Teachers & Staff

Administration

Carrie Albert, Principal CAlbert@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennie Smith, Assistant Principal jenniesmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cristina Waid, Office Manager CWaid@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Carrie Anderson, Staff Secretary CAnderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Lesley Cairns lcairns@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Suzie Flanders sflanders@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jody Mort jmort@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jenna Kendall jkendall@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Andrea Riley ariley@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ashley Mund K-1 amund@sylvan.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade


Fourth Grade

Shelby Anderson SAnderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Margaret Vega MVega@sylvan.k12.ca.us

David Humphrey DHumphrey@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Brittany Welch 4-5 bfowler@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Support Staff

Art Teacher, Ann Dykzeul ADykzeul@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Counselor, Lourdes Crawford lcrawford@sylvan.k12.ca.us

ELD, Maureen Shamgochian mshamgochian@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Instructional Coach

Music Teacher, Rebecca Schmidt rschmidt@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Psychologist, Teresa Khoshaba tkhoshaba@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Resource, Deziree Fredriks DFredriks@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Speech, Beth Rokaitis BRokaitis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Custodian, Steve Hammond SHammond@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Library Assistant, Judy Rose JRose@sylvan.k12.ca.us