Teachers & Staff

Administration

Mary Smyth, Principal Msmyth@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Tina Hollander, Assistant Principal thollander@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cristina Waid, Office Manager CWaid@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Carrie Anderson, Staff Secretary CAnderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Debbie Sneed DSneed@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Esau jesau@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Shannon Birlew sbirlew@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kacy Frenette KFrenette@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Siroun Kasbarian 1-2 skasbarian@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Third Grade


Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Support Staff

Art Teacher, Ann Marinovich ADykzeul@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Counselor, Juli Rocha jrocha@sylvan.k12.ca.us

ELD, Maureen Shamgochian mshamgochian@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Music Teacher, Rebecca Schmidt rschmidt@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Music Teacher Instrumental, Alexis True atrue@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Resource, Deziree Fredriks DFredriks@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Speech, Beth Rokaitis BRokaitis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Speech, Terrilyn Balaam tbalaam@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Custodian, Steve Hammond SHammond@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Library Media Assistant, Judy Rose JRose@sylvan.k12.ca.us