Teachers & Staff

Administration

Mary Smyth, Principal Msmyth@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jami Vermeulen, Asst. Principal jvermeulen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cristina Waid, Office Manager CWaid@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Carrie Anderson, Staff Secretary CAnderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

First Grade

Bethany Applegate bapplegate@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Shannon Birlew sbirlew@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Callahan jesau@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Julie Sanderson jsanderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Debbie Sneed dsneed@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Brianna De Los Santos K-2 bdelossantos@sylvan.k12.a.us

Second Grade

Third Grade


Jennifer Benitez jbenitez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mary Lou Borja mborja@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Sarah Deaton sdeaton@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ann Marinovich adykzeul@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Julie Sanchez JSanchez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Susannah Manalo 2-3 smanalo@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Support Staff

Resource, Dez Fredriks DFredriks@sylvan.k12.ca.us

ELD, Maureen Shamgochian mshamgochian@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Speech, Beth Rokaitis BRokaitis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Pre-school Speech/SDC Speech, cgoddard@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Music Teacher, Amy Carlin acarlin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Art Teacher, Kim Clark kclark@sylvan.k12.ca.us

School Counselor, Jasmin Hernandez jhernandez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist, Brittani Isaac BIsaac@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Library Media Assistant, Katrina Deliramich kdeliramich@sylvan.k12.ca.us